Real time dashboard of green technology systems at NWNC Rest Area & Visitor Center

Alexander County 

Alleghany County

Ashe County 

Avery County 

Caldwell County 

Iredell County 

Surry County 

Watauga County 

Wilkes County

Yadkin County 

High Country Host 
Cascade Highlands 
Official Travel & Tourism Website for North Carolina 

The Northwest NC Visitor Center was built by the NC Department of Transportation 

U.S. Green Building Council (LEED information)